Bestuur Darts Organisatie Eindhoven

 

Voorzitter

Harriette v/d Wakker

voorzitter@doedarts.nl

06-25498808


 

Secretaris

Phil van Eijndhoven

secretaris@doedarts.nl


 

Penningmeester

Ilse Fabrie

penningmeester@doedarts.nl


 

Wedstrijdzaken

Martin Wagemans

wedstrijdzaken@doedarts.nl

06-21255239


 

Algemene zaken

Linda van Berlo

az@doedarts.nl


 

PR / Internet

Fabienne Bakens-Schins

pr@doedarts.nl


 

Competitieleider

Martin Wagemans

competitie@doedarts.nl

06-21255239


 

Info

Linda van Berlo

info@doedarts.nl


voor vragen/klachten te behandelen in de bestuursvergaderingen
 

Jeugdzaken

Inge Sanders & iris Jacobs

jeugd@doedarts.nl


 
 
 

Commissies

 

Tuchtzaken

tuchtcommissie@doedarts.nl


Beroepscommissie

beroepscommissie@doedarts.nl


Wedstrijdzaken

wedstrijdzaken@doedarts.nl


Baancontrole

baancontrole@doedarts.nl


Feestcommissie

feestcommissie@doedarts.nl


 
 
 
 

Contact informatie


Naam:Darts Organisatie Eindhoven
Postadres:Arembergstraat 1 5583 CD Aalst-Waalre
Bankrelatie:NL 73 RABO 0145034305
KVK nummer:55464858
Telefoonnummer:06-25498808
 
 
TEAMBEHEER